Besame Mucho


sung by Sara Montiel, Spanish singer

sung by Placido Domingo, Spanish tenor

sung by Sumi Jo, Korean soprano

sung by Juan Diego Flores, Peruvian tenor

sung by Raquel Andueza, Spanish soprano

sung by Denise Gutierrez and León Larregui of the Mexican band “Zoe”
This rendition rocks!

Bésame Mucho (Kiss me a lot / 深情地親吻我)
Composed by Consuelo Velázquez, Mexican songwriter, at the age of 15
1940

Original Spanish Lyrics

Bésame, bésame mucho
como si fuera esta noche la última vez
Bésame, bésame mucho
que tengo miedo a perderte, perderte después

Quiero tenerte muy cerca,
mirarme en tus ojos, verte junto a mí,
Piensa que tal vez mañana,
yo ya estaré lejos, muy lejos de ti.

翻譯成中文

親吻我,深情地親吻我
就像今晚是我們最後一次
親吻我,深情地親吻我
我害怕失去你從此失去你

我要近近地擁有你,
在你的眼中看到我自己,看到你和我在一起,

想想看,
也許明天我就要遠離,遠遠地離開你

Translated into English

Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
As if tonight were the last time,
Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
For I am afraid of losing you, losing you afterwards.

I want to hold you close,
to see myself in your eyes, to see you next to me,
Thinking that maybe tomorrow
I will already be far, very far from you.

Phrasing

[ Chorus:
Bé-sa-me / bé-sa-me mu-cho /
co-mo si fue-ra esta no-che / la úl-ti-ma vez /
Bé… sa-me mu-cho /
que ten-go mie-do a per-der-te / per-der-te des-pués / ]

[ Chorus ]

Quie-ro te-ner-te muy cer-ca /
mi-rar-me en tus o-jos / ver-te jun-to a mí /
Pien-sa que tal vez ma-ña-na /
yo ya esta-ré le-jos / muy le-jos de ti /

[ Chorus ]

[ Chorus ]

Leave a Reply

