Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiß


Sung by Elizabeth Schwarzkopt, Austrian British soprano

Sung by Hilde Güden, Austrian soprano

Sung by Anneliese Rothenberger, German soprano

Sung by Anna Netrebko, Russian soprano

Sung by Sonya Yancheva, Bulgarian soprano

Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiß (My lips kiss with such fire) 我雙唇那火熱的吻
From the 1934 light opera “Guiditta”
Music by Franz Lehar
Lyrics Paul Knepler and Fritz Löhner-Beda

Ich weiß es selber nicht,
warum man gleich von Liebe spricht,
wenn man in meiner Nähe ist,
in meine Augen schaut und meine Hände küsst.

Ich weiß es selber nicht
warum man von dem Zauber spricht,
dem keiner widersteht, wenn er mich sieht
wenn er an mir vorüber geht.

Doch wenn das rote Licht erglüht
Zur mitternächt’gen Stund
Und alle lauschen meinem Lied,
dann wird mir klar der Grund:

Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiß
Meine Glieder sind schmiegsam und weiß(weich),
n den Sternen da steht es geschrieben:
Du sollst küssen, du sollst lieben!

Meine Füße sie schweben dahin,
meine Augen sie locken und glüh’n
und ich tanz’ wie im Rausch den ich weiß,
meine Lippen sie küssen so heiß!

In meinen Adern drin,
da rollt das Blut der Tänzerin
Denn meine schöne Mutter war
Des Tanzes Knigin im gold’nen Alcazar.

Sie war so wunderschön,
ich hab’ sie oft im Traum geseh’n.
Schlug sie das Tamburin, zu wildem Tanz,
dann sah man alle Augen glühn!

Sie ist in mir aufs neu erwacht,
ich hab’ das gleiche Los.
Ich tanz’ wie sie um Mitternacht
Und fühl das eine blos:

Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiß!

德文翻譯成中文
翻译:羽军

我自己也不知道
為什麼人們總是要談論著愛情
如果他在我身旁
注視我的雙眸,親吻我的雙手

我自己也不知道
為什麼人們總是要談論著(愛)神奇
無法抗拒,當他看見我
當他與我擦身而過

可以那紅色的燈亮起
在夜晚子夜的時分
所有的人都在傾聽我的歌
此時我才知道這緣由

我雙唇那火熱的吻
我的肢體,是如此的靈動綿白
那是在星辰中為我的白描
你當吻我,你當愛我

雙腳向那微步凌波
眉目間傳著熾熱的情
我知道自己陶醉在舞中
我雙唇那火熱的吻

在我的血管裡
奔騰著舞者的鮮血
因為我的母親曾是
那金色宮殿中的舞后

她是那樣的至美
我多次與她在夢中相見
打著鈴鼓,旋動著狂野的舞
那是所有人矚目的焦點

她重新喚醒我
我也要那樣
我跳舞似她在這子夜時分
感覺那內心深處的直白:
我雙唇那火熱的吻

Translated into English:

I myself do not know,
why they always speak of love.
why when men are near me,
they look into my eyes and kiss my hands.

I myself do not know,
why they speak of magic,
that no man can resist,
when he sees me or passes by.

But when the lights glow red
at the midnight hour,
when they listen to my song,
then I understand why:

My lips kiss with such fire,
My limbs are supple and white,
In the stars it is written:
You must kiss me, you must love me!

My feet hover and glide,
my eyes enchant and sparkle,
and I dance as if possessed for I know,
that my lips, they kiss with such fire!

In my veins there flows
the blood of a dancer.
My beautiful mother was
Queen of the Dance in the Golden Alcazar.

She was so beautiful,
I often see her in dreams.
When she beat her tambourine in a wild dance,
all eyes smouldered!

She lives again in me,
I share her destiny.
Like her I dance at midnight,
and deep inside I know:

My lips, they kiss with such fire!

Score:
http://en.scorser.com/S/Sheet+music/Giuditta+Lehar/-1/1.html
http://en.scorser.com/Out/4316895.html

2 responses to “Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiß

Leave a Reply

