When I Fall in Love


Nat King Cole

When I Fall in Love
Music by Victor Young
Lyrics by Edward Heyman
1952

When I fall in love
It will be for-e-ver
Or I’ll ne-ver fall in love

In a rest-less world like this is
Love is en-ded be-fore it’s be-gun
And too ma-ny moon-light kis-ses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun

When I give my heart
It will be com-plete-ly
Or I’ll ne-ver give my heart

And the mo-ment I can feel that / you feel that way too
Is when I fall in love with you

Chinese Translation 當我墜入情網時

當我墜入情網時 就是天長地久直到永遠
要不然 我寧可不要墜入情網

在這個瘋狂的世界裡
愛情總是還沒有開始就己經結朿
無盡的午夜熱吻激情
連驕陽都難以融化

當我真心付出時 就是全心全意 始終如一
要不然 我寧可保留我的真情
此時此刻你我心有同感 靈犀相通
你我已經墬入情網

此時此刻你我心有同感 靈犀相通
你我已經墬入情網

//

Leave a Reply

