Please


Sung by Bing Crosby

Please
Music by Ralph Rainger
Lyrics by Leo Robin

Oh / Please /
Lend your little ear to my pleas /
Lend a ray of cheer to my pleas /
Tell me that you love me too /

Please /
Let me hold you tight in my arms /
I could find de-light in your charms /
E-very night my whole life through /

Your eyes re-veal that you have the soul of /
An an-gel white as snow /
How long must I play the role of /
A gloo-my Ro-me-o /

Oh / Please /
Say you’re not in-ten-ding to please /
Speed that hap-py en-ding and please /
Tell me that you love me too /

Your eyes reveal that you have the soul of /
An an-gel white as snow /
How long must I play the role of /
A gloo-my Ro-me-o /

Oh / please /
Say you’re not in-ten-ding to tease /
Speed that hap-py en-ding and please /
Tell me that you love me too

Leave a Reply

